Paving the way for students

Whether it's your freshman or senior year, the Wissahickon High School Student Council is here to help provide a positive and meaningful school experience.

Learn More

Our Events

Join in on the fun.

2021-22 Executive Board Members

Your elected Student Council board members.

  • Sophia Furman
  • President

  • Ethan Pigeon
  • Vice President

  • Meena Rajesh
  • Treasurer

  • Talia Roizman
  • Secretary

  • Emma Baker
  • Media

Here to Help

Have a question? Let's figure it out.

Read Our FAQs